Nashville, Tennessee

Hi there you'll! Just love their Southern accent. This Music City is very friendly and entertaining.
Was here twice, in 2012 and 2014, both for visiting relatives who lives 30 minutes away from the city.

Other than spending some fun quality time with my relatives, here are some other fun stuff that I did when I was there:

Parthenon Museum
The reproduction Athena just magnificent, it's the tallest indoor statue in US. There are some more cool stuff that you can see (no touching) inside this unique look of a museum.

Gaylord Opryland Resort
A beautiful resort with indoor Tropical Garden and River. I was here twice, and did rode the Delta Riverboat twice too.

Nashville Predators Hockey at Bridgestone Arena
So lucky that there was a NHL game while I was here! It was good to see the game live (my first) you can actually spotted the puck (kinda hard to do when you're watching it from TV).

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum
I love music but don't know much about Country singers. So when I saw Taylor Shift pictures and memorabilia here I was so happy (I'm her huge fan)

Juro Stable, Mt. Juliet
My first Horseback Riding! It was so much fun, I struggled at the beginning but managed to get along with it for the rest of the journey in the forest.

Leave a Reply

